Atlanta Hawks vs Washington Wizards 27 December Match Prediction, Betting tips, Preview, Live Score and Live Stream

0

Waking to the holiday hangover will be Washinton Wizards against the Atlanta Hawks on December 27. The match will be hosted in Philips Arena in Atlanta at 7.30PM ET. Eggnogs for Christmas was cherished with a sweet victory on the Washington side against the Boston Celtics, ending the game on 111-103. That hangover is sure to kick in in this game against the Atlanta Hawks and is sure that Wizards come through.

Atlanta Hawks vs Washington Wizards Preview

Match Date: 27 December

Match Time: 7:30PM ET / 6 AM IST (28 December) / 4.30PM PT

Match Venue: Philips Arena

Live TV: NBC Sports, Fox Sports Southeast

Live Streaming: Fox Sports Go

Radio: 92.9 The Game & 1500 AM

Last Meeting: 94-113

Head To Head: 323

Form: Atlanta Hawks: LWLLW

            Washington Wizards: LWLWW

 

Atlanta Hawks vs Washington Wizards Predicted Lineups | Teams

Team Atlanta Hawks– Schroder, Bazemore, Prince, Ilyasova, Plumlee

Team Washington Wizards– Wall, Beal, Porter Jr., Morris, Gortat 

Atlanta Hawks vs Washington Wizards Game Prediction

From previous track records, Washington Wizards are in a good form, even closing the match with Celtics in a glorious win, we pick Washington Wizards to Win against the Atlanta Hawks, leading with 111-94.

Atlanta Hawks vs Washington Wizards Betting Odds | Tips

ATL: 2.95

WAS: 1.52

Atlanta Hawks vs Washington Wizards Live Score

We will update you with scores, updates and live score as soon as the match goes live. Stay subscribed to Playcaper to get the recent updates.

Cheers! Have a great time!

@Playcaper

Prince

Prince Sethi is the featured Columnist of Playcaper. Sports, Sports and Sports that’s the three things he loves the most. He names his favorite sportsmen as Virat Kohli and Messi.
@Playcaper

Leave A Reply

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com