Brazil vs Argentina November 10 Match: Where to watch, Preview And Prediction

0

Match Update : Brazil 3 – 0 Argentina (Brazil Won).

Brazil will take on Argentina in a CONMEBOL 2018 World Cup qualifying clash on Thursday, November 10, 2016 at the Estádio Governador Magalhães Pinto, Belo Horizonte, in Brazil.

Table toppers Brazil leads the group with 21 points earned from 10 games, Argentina, meanwhile, have 16 points from 10 games and are sixth in the group. Top 4 team out of the 10 member group will qualify for the 2018 Russia FIFA World Cup.

The heavyweight football clash will see top-shots from both sides, making the match a star-studded encounter. Argentina star performer Sergio Aguero told ESPN.

We must try to earn the points now & beating Brazil would give us the confidence we need. This is a great chance to earn 3 points and return to the top of the table.

Brazil vs Argentina Nov. 10 Match Live Streaming And Start Time

Match Start Time: Thursday, 9:45pm. UTC-2 (11:45pm GMT, 6:45pm EST and 5:15am IST [Friday]).

The live streaming of the match online will be available via FuboTV.

Live Telecast: Sony Six/Sony Six HD (India), beIN Sports (USA), TyC Sports (Argentina) and Globo (Brazil).

Brazil vs Argentina Head to Head Record: Total Matches – 102, Argentina Won – 39, Draw – 26, Brazil Won – 37.

Predicted Playing XI (Line-up)

Brazil Starting Line-up (4,3,3 formation): Alisson Becker; Alves, Marquinhos, Miranda, Luis; Paulinho, Augusto, Coutinho; Willian, Neymar and Jesus.

Argentina Starting Line-up (4,3,3 formation): Romero; Zabaleta, Funes Mori, Otamendi, Mas; Perez, Biglia, Mascherano, Di Maria; Messi and Higuain.

Although Brazil do have a home advantage going into this match, but they were outclassed 7-1 against Germany in the very same stadium in the 2016 FIFA World Cup semifinal match.

Prediction: Argentina 3-2 Brazil (Argentina to win).

One of football’s fiercest rivalries between the two most successful teams – Brazil and Argentina will face each other and the match means the most to players and fans on both sides.

@Playcaper

Prince

Prince Sethi is the featured Columnist of Playcaper. Sports, Sports and Sports that’s the three things he loves the most. He names his favorite sportsmen as Virat Kohli and Messi.
@Playcaper

Leave A Reply

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com