Clash of the Titans | Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid, Manchester United vs Arsenal And Dortmund vs Bayern Munich

0

Four games  – one super Saturday. Man United will go head to head against Arsenal, Atletico Madrid versus Real Madrid, Dortmund vs Bayern Munich and AC Milan will take on Inter Milan.

4 must see games will be top mouthwatering slate of all European games and here is what you need to know all about these games –

The Madrid Derby

Hosts Atletico Madrid will take on crosstown rivals Real Madrid at the Vicente Calderón Stadium and will look to take revenge of the UCL following their loss to Real Madrid 5-3 by penalty shootout. Diego Simeone’s side vs Zinedine Zidane’s outfit will be a cracker and biggest fixture in La Liga so far this year.

Kick-off time: Saturday, November 19, 7:45pm UK Time ( 2:45pm ET , 1:15am IST ).

Atletico Madrid Predicted line-up: Oblak, Juanfran, Savic, Godin, Filipe Luis, Saul, Koke, Gabi, Ferreira Carrasco, Gameiro, and Griezmann.

Real Madrid Predicted line-up: Keylor Navas, Carvajal, Varane, Ramos, Marcelo, Modric, Kovacic, Isco, Bale, Vazquez and Ronaldo.

Prediction: AM 1-2 RM (Real Madrid to win).

Manchester United vs Arsenal

This match is nothing but all about Jose Mourinho vs Arsene Wenger and the defeat is unacceptable to both of them. Old Trafford will be a home advantage for Man U, but Arsenal will look to end their decade-long winless Premier League streak at Man United.

Kick-off time: Saturday, November 19, 12.30pm UK time (6.00pm IST).

Man Utd. Predicted line-up: De Gea, Darmian, Jones, Blind, Shaw, Herrera, Carrick, Pogba, Mata, Martial and Rashford.

Arsenal Predicted line-up: Cech, Mustafi, Koscielny, Monreal, Jenkinson, Coquelin, Xhaka, Walcott, Ozil, Sanchez and Iwobi.

Prediction: Manchester United 3-2 Arsenal (Man U to win).

A win for Arsenal will take them to the top of the table.

Dortmund vs Bayern Munich

Both these teams haven’t lost their previous five league matches in 2016-17 Bundesliga season. Bayern Munich are currently on the top of the table and will look to maintain their top position. On the other hand, Dortmund has faltered-significantly after starting the season fiercely, which saw them occupy only 5th position with only 18 points.

Kick-off time: Saturday, November 19, 05.30pm UK time (11.00pm IST).

Dortmund Predicted line-up: Burki, Bartra, Papastathoupoulos, Ginter, Guerreiro, Piszczek, Rode, Castro, Mor, Dembele and Aubameyang.

Bayern Predicted line-up: Neuer, Rafinha, Hummels, Boateng, Bernat, Alonso, Vidal, Thiago, Robben, Costa and Lewandowski.

Venue: Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Nordrhein-Westfalen.

Prediction: Dortmund 1-2 Bayern (Bayern to win).

The Milan Derby

The Italian football giants – AC Milan will face Inter Milan on Sunday in the Derby di Milano match of Serie A this season.

Kick-off time: Sunday, November 20, 7:45pm UK Time ( 2:45pm ET , 1:15am IST – Monday ).

AC Milan Predicted line-up: Gianluigi Donnarumma; Ignazio Abate, Gabriel Paletta, Gustavo Gomez, Mattia De Sciglio; Juraj Kucka, Manuel Locatelli, Giacomo Bonaventura; Suso, Carlos Bacca and M’Baye Niang

Inter Milan Predicted line-up: Samir Handanovic; Danilo D’Ambrosio, Miranda, Jeison Murillo, Cristian Ansaldi; Ever Banega, Gary Medel, Joao Mario; Antonio Candreva, Mauro Icardi and Ivan Perisic.

Prediction: AC Milan 3-2 Inter (AC Milan to win).

Stay tuned to Playcaper.com for live updates!

@Playcaper

Prince

Prince Sethi is the featured Columnist of Playcaper. Sports, Sports and Sports that’s the three things he loves the most. He names his favorite sportsmen as Virat Kohli and Messi.
@Playcaper

Leave A Reply

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com