Croatia Euro 2016 Schedule, Group, Matches, Squad, Prediction And Captain

0
Croatia UEFA Euro 2016 Schedule
Croatia UEFA Euro 2016 Schedule

Croatia last played European Championship in the year 2000 and are the most volatile football team in FIFA Rankings history. They came 10th in the position of previous Euro 2012 Cup and have qualified for 2016 UEFA Euro 2016 Cup.

This time France will host the 15th edition of UEFA Euro 2016 Championship starting from June 10th, 2016. Team Croatia are placed in Group D along with Czech Republic, Turkey, and Spain. Today, we will look into the dynamic Croatia UEFA Euro 2016 Squad, team, prediction, coach, prospects, and their match schedule.

Croatia UEFA EURO 2016 GROUP

Croatia EURO 2016 Group D : Spain, Czech Republic, Turkey, and Croatia.

UEFA Euro 2016 Croatia Match Schedule

Sunday, June 12 Turkey vs. Croatia 3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET
Friday, June 17 Czech Republic vs. Croatia 6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET
Tuesday, June 21 Croatia vs. Spain 9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET

Croatia Coach : Ante Čačić.

CROATIA UEFA EURO 2016 Team / SQUAD

Ivan Vargić, Danijel Subašić, Lovre Kalinić, Duje Ćaleta-Car, Vedran Ćorluka, Marin Leovac, Gordon Schildenfeld, Hrvoje Milić, Domagoj Vida, Šime Vrsaljko, Milan Badelj, Marcelo Brozović, Alen Halilović, Mateo Kovačić, Luka Modrić, Ivan Perišić, Josip Pivarić, Danijel Pranjić, Ivan Rakitić, Darijo Srna, Nikola Kalinić, Andrej Kramarić, Mario Mandžukić, Marko Pjaca, and Ante Rebić.

Croatia Captain : Darijo Srna.

Also check – Euro 2016 Schedule

Croatia football team are placed in a tough Group of UEFA Euro 2016 Championship, and defeating other Euro Nations would not be that easy for them. It will be thrilling watching these nations playing against one other for the Euro Cup 2016. Do you think Croatia UEFA Euro 2016 Team will be able to perform well this time ? Let us know your views by commenting below !

For more updates and latest news on Croatia UEFA Euro 2016 News, you can subscribe to this page and do not forgot to share this article on Facebook, Twitter and Google Plus.

Loading...
@Playcaper

Prince

Prince Sethi is the featured Columnist of Playcaper. Sports, Sports and Sports that’s the three things he loves the most. He names his favorite sportsmen as Virat Kohli and Messi.
@Playcaper

Leave A Reply

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com