Czech Republic Euro 2016 Schedule, Group, Matches, Squad, Predictions And Coach

Czech Republic UEFA Euro 2016
Czech Republic UEFA Euro 2016

Czech Republic played their 1st international football competition was the UEFA Euro 1996 Cup, where they finished second, loosing final to England & they have also taken part in each and every Euro Cup since then.

This time France will host the 15th edition of UEFA Euro 2016 Championship starting from June 10th, 2016. Team Czech Republic are placed in Group D along with Croatia, Turkey, and Spain. Today, we will look into the dynamic Czech Republic UEFA Euro 2016 Squad, team, prediction, coach, prospects, and their match schedule.

Czech Republic UEFA EURO 2016 GROUP

Croatia EURO 2016 Group D : Spain, Czech Republic, Turkey, and Croatia.

UEFA Euro 2016 Czech Republic Match Schedule

Monday, June 13 Spain vs. Czech Republic 3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET
Friday, June 17 Czech Republic vs. Croatia 6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET
Tuesday, June 21 Czech Rep vs. Turkey 9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET

Czech Republic Coach : Pavel Vrba.

Czech Republic UEFA EURO 2016 Team / SQUAD

Petr Čech, Tomáš Vaclík, Theodor Gebre Selassie, Pavel Kadeřábek, Michal Kadlec, Tomáš Kalas, David Limberský, Filip Novák, Václav Procházka, Tomáš Sivok, Marek Suchý,Vladimír Darida, Bořek Dočkal, Daniel Kolář, Jan Kopic, Ladislav Krejčí, David Pavelka, Václav Pilař, Jaroslav Plašil, Tomáš Rosický, Jiří Skalák,Lukáš Vácha, Milan Škoda, Tomáš Necid, David Lafata, Matěj Vydra,Josef Šural, and Václav Kadlec.

Czech Republic Captain : Petr Čech.

Also checkEuro 2016 Schedule

Czech Republic football team are placed in a tough Group of UEFA Euro 2016 Championship, and defeating other Euro Nations would not be that easy for them. It will be thrilling watching these nations playing against one other for the Euro Cup 2016. Do you think Czech Republic UEFA Euro 2016 Team will be able to perform well this time ? Let us know your views by commenting below !

For more updates and latest news on Czech Republic UEFA Euro 2016 News, you can subscribe to this page and do not forgot to share this article on Facebook, Twitter and Google Plus.

Rachit Sethi

Rachit Sethi

Rachit Sethi is the Co-Founder and featured Columnist of Playcaper. Sports, Sports and Sports that’s the three things he loves the most. He names his favorite sportsmen as Virat Kohli and Messi.
Rachit Sethi

Leave A Reply

Powered by