Detroit Pistons vs Indiana Pacers December 26 Match Live Score, Live Streaming, Prediction, Preview and Betting odds

0

Detroit Pistons vs Indiana Pacers Match Preview

This Tuesday night, the Detroit Pistons vs Indiana Pacers will battle it out in the Little Caesars arena. Both easter conference teams have shown some good performance during the season, although Friday’s match puts the Detroit Pistons in the frontline, showing some great defense tactics during the game and closing the match with New York Knicks, 104-101. The last faceoff on December 15 put the Pacers in 98 with the Detroit Pistons taking the crown with 104.

Date: December 26 Tuesday

Time: 7:00PM ET (Tuesday) / 5.30AM IST (Wednesday) / 4:00PM PT (Tuesday)

Venue: Little Caesars Arena

Where to watch:

TV: Indiana, Fox Sports

Live Stream: ESPN

The good old radio: 107.5 FM & 1070 the FAN

DET has won 18 matches and lost 14 whereas IND has 19 wins in their basket and 14 loses.

Detroit Pistons vs Indiana Pacers Team Lineup

DET: Andre Drummond, Anthony Tolliver, Reggie Bullock, Reggie Jackson, Tobias Harris

IND: Bojan Bogdanovic, Myles Turner, Darren Collison, Thaddeus Young, Victor Oladipo

Detroit Pistons vs Indiana Pacers Match Prediction: DET or IND?

In our prediction, the Detroit Pistons will pull out a win with 101 against the Indiana Pacers’ 95.

Detroit Pistons vs Indiana Pacers Betting Odds

DET: 2
IND: 1.5

Detroit Pistons vs Indiana Pacers Live Score

For more updates on the match, keep posted in this space.

@Playcaper

Prince

Prince Sethi is the featured Columnist of Playcaper. Sports, Sports and Sports that’s the three things he loves the most. He names his favorite sportsmen as Virat Kohli and Messi.
@Playcaper

Leave A Reply

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com