India vs Pakistan Champions Trophy 2017 Match Preview, Prediction, Live Score, Live Streaming And Squads


India will beat Pakistan says Shahid Afridi.

“As a passionate Pakistan supporter, it’s natural that I would want my team to finish on the winning side against any team, and especially against India.

“However, recent history and the depth of the India squad gives it a slight edge heading into the game,” Afridi said.

India vs Pakistan Champions Trophy 2017 Match Preview

Team India will take on arch-rivals Pakistan in the Group B match of the 2017 ICC Champions trophy on Super Sunday in Edgbaston. Millions of fans around the world are looking forward to this clash with great enthusiasm, as number two rank team India will number eight rank Pakistan.

India vs Pakistan Champions Trophy 2017 Match Venue – Edgbaston (Day Match).

India vs Pakistan 2017 Champions Trophy Match Time – June 4th, Sunday, 10:30 AM UK Time & 3:00 PM IST.

Set those reminders folks, this will be one tough battle to watch.

Also Read – Points Table Cricket 2017 ICC Champions Trophy

India versus Pakistan match is a huge occasion not only for the sports perceptive, but it do involves the mood of the two nations.

Champions Trophy 2017 India vs Pakistan Match Prediction

The match will not be easy call to predict which team will win the match. Both these teams have toe to toe players on par with each other. The prediction of India vs Pakistan will no be easy for any of the cricketing pundits.

Both of these teams will play their match away from their home grounds and hence, will try their best to win this match. Win Predictor says India are likely to win this crucial match of the Group B Champions Trophy 2017.

2017 Champions Trophy India vs Pakistan Match Live Score And Live Streaming

Tune into Star Sports 1 / Star Sports 3 for live telecast of the match in India, if you’re out somewhere, no worries, we’ll keep you posted on live update. Live streaming is available at hotstar.

India vs Pakistan Champions Trophy 2017 Match Squads

Indian Squad : Virat Kohli (captain), R Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Shikhar Dhawan, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ajinkya Rahane, Umesh Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Bhuvneshwar, Kumar, Rohit Sharma and Mohammed Shami.

Pakistan Squad : Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain, wk), Ahmed Shehzad, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Fahim Ashraf, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hafiz, Mohammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz and Fakhar Zaman.

Stay tuned to playcaper for more updates!


Leave A Reply

Powered by