IPL Final 2016 Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB vs Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH Match Prediction, Live Score, Team, Preview, Live Streaming And Commentary


IPL FINAL 2016 Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH wins IPL Season 9 2016 by 8 runs, bEAt RCB at their home ground.

The IPL Final 2016 will be a big one for both RCB fans and Sunrisers Hyderabad fans. The Royal Challengers Bangalore will play the finals of IPL 9 Season at their home ground in presence of home support. Sunrisers Hyderabad Team is led by star performer David Warner and Royal Challengers Bangalore Team is led by Indian Test Captain Virat Kohli. Both stars will face of backed by top players, not to mention top bowlers and batsmen.

Update RCB VS SRH –

  • SRH won toss, choose to bat first.
  • Target for RCB – 209 runs needed in 20 overs.
  • SRH wins IPL Season 9 2016 by 8 runs.

The 2016 IPL Final will be the last litmus test for both these teams and one who is able to control the pressure situation in the finals will win the trophy.

Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL FINAL 2016 MatCH TIME, DATE AND VENUE

The live action of the IPL Final Match 2016 of SHR vs RCB will kick off at 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT), Sunday 29th May 2016. Set those reminders folks, this will be one tough battle to watch ! Venue : M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

IPL 2016 FINAL Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Sunrisers Hyderabad PREDICTION

The prediction of IPL Final 2016 match will not be easy call to predict which team will win the match. Both these IPL teams have toe to toe players on par with each other. The IPL Final prediction of RCB vs SRH will not be easy for any of the cricketing pundits.

Sunrisers Hyderabad will try their best to win this match after winning to back to back matches against KKR and GL of 2016 IPL season to reach the finals, but some last games has shown us that it’s not going to be that easy. Win Predictor says RCB ( Royal Challengers Bangalore ) are likely to win this crucial final match of IPL 2016 season and win the trophy at their home ground. The final match between both these teams will be exciting to watch.


Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2016 Squad
Virat Kohli (C) Shane Watson
AB de Villiers Chris Gayle
Kedar Jadhav (WK) Adam Milne
Mandeep Singh, Jordan
Harshal Patel
Sreenath Aravind Abu Nechim Yuzvendra Chahal David Wiese
Varun Aaron Sarfaraz Khan
Sunrisers Hyderabad 2016 IPL Squad / Team
Ashish Reddy Trent Boult Shikhar Dhawan David Warner (C)
Moises Henriques Ricky Bhui Eoin Morgan, Yuvraj Singh
Naman Ojha (WK)
Siddarth Kaul Bipul Sharma Karan Sharma Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Parvez Rasool Lokesh Rahul Kane Williamson

2016 IPL FINAL Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad LIVE STREAMING, LIVE SCORE, Live COMMENTARY, TICKETS AND MATCH RESULT

Tune into Sony Set Max / Sony ESPN / SONY SIX for live telecast of the IPL Final 2016 match in India, if you’re out somewhere, no worries, we’ll keep you posted on live update. Live streaming of the IPL Final 2016 is available at hotstar. Tickets are available at bookmyshow.

For more updates and latest news on IPL SEASON 9 FINAL RCB VS SRH Match 2016, you can subscribe to playcaper.com and do not forgot to share this article on Facebook, Twitter and Google Plus. ?


Leave A Reply

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com