Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Tridents CPL 2016 Live Match Score, Streaming And Prediction

Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Tridents CPL 2016 MATCH Preview

The ongoing 2016 CPL is all set for the next match between Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Tridents team on 20th July. This is the fourth edition of the Hero Caribbean Premier League and is expected to be a bigger extravaganza as compare to its previous editions.

Like previous editions, this time also 6 teams are playing the 2016 CPL edition starting June 29th and the CPL 2016 teams are : Jamaica Tallawahs, Barbados Tridents, Guyana Amazon Warriors, St. Lucia Zouks, St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots and Trinbago Knight Riders.


Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Tridents MATCH TIME, DATE AND VENUE

The next match of the CPL 2016 between Barbados Tridents & Jamaica Tallawahs will start at 20:00 Local time on July 20th 2016, Wednesday at Jamaica, in West Indies. In India match will start at 5.30 am IST on Thursday.

CPL 2016 Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Tridents PREDICTION

The next match between Jamaica Tallawahs vs. Barbados Tridents will not be easy call to predict which team will win the match. Both these cricket teams have toe to toe players on par with each other. Win Predictor says Jamaica Tallawahs is likely to win the this match of the CPL 2016.

Jamaica Tallawahs v Barbados Tridents LIVE SCORE, STREAMING AND TELECAST

Live streaming of Caribbean Premier League will be available at – http://www.sonyliv.com

Live Telecast CPL 2016 – Sony Six in India.

Live Score will be updated here on match day :

Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Tridents TEAM / SQUAD CPL 2016

CPL 2016 Barbados Tridents Squad -: Kieron Pollard (Captain), Shoaib Mallik, Nicolas Pooran, Ravi Rampaul, David Wiese, Robin Pietersen, Raymon Reifer, Ashley Nurse, Wayne Parnell, AB de Villiers, Akeil Hosein, Imran Khan, Kyle Hope, Naveen Stewart, Kyle Corbin, Shamar Springer, Steven Taylor and Jason Holder.

CPL 2016 Jamaica Tallawahs Squad -: Chris Gayle (Captain), Andre McCarthy, Jonathan Foo, Alex Ross, Kesrick Williams, Nkrumah Bonner, Garey Mathurin, Timroy Allen, Andre Russell, Kumar Sangakkara, Shakib Al Hasan, Imad Wasim, Dale Steyn,Rovman Powell, Chadwick Walton, Jon-Rus Jaggesar and Oshane Thomas.

For more updates and latest news on Caribbean Premier League 2016 Jamaica Tallawahs vs. Barbados Tridents, you can subscribe to playcaper.com !


Leave A Reply

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com