Republic Of Ireland UEFA Euro 2016 Fixtures, Squad, Predictions, Captain And News

Republic Of Ireland UEFA Eur 2016
Republic Of Ireland UEFA Euro 2016

Republic Of Ireland first qualified for the UEFA Euro Championship in 1988 and after that they played Euro Cup 2012. They have qualified for Euro 2016 Championship as well and are placed in tough Group against some of the best teams in the international football arena.

This time France will host the 15th edition of UEFA Euro 2016 Championship starting from June 10th, 2016. Republic Of Ireland are placed in Group E along with Italy, Sweden, and Belgium. Today, we will look into the dynamic Republic Of Ireland UEFA Euro 2016 Squad, team, prediction, coach, prospects, and their match schedule.

Republic of Ireland UEFA EURO 2016 GROUP

Republic of Ireland EURO 2016 Group E : Italy, Republic Of Ireland, Sweden, and Belgium.

UEFA Euro 2016 Republic of Ireland Schedule / FIXTURES

Monday, June 13 Republic of Ireland vs. Sweden 6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET
Saturday, June 18 Belgium vs. Republic of Ireland 3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET
Wednesday, June 22 Italy vs. Republic of Ireland 9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET

Republic of Ireland Coach : Martin O’Neill.

Republic of Ireland UEFA EURO 2016 Team / SQUAD

Robbie Keane, David Forde, Shay Given, Darren Randolph, Marc Wilson, Stephen Ward, John O’Shea, Richard Keogh, Seamus Coleman, Ciaran Clark, Cyrus Christie, Robbie Brady, Darron Gibson, Jeff Hendrick, Wes Hoolahan, James McCarthy, James McClean, Aiden McGeady, David Meyler, Glenn Whelan, Stephen Quinn, Kevin Doyle, Shane Long, Daryl Murphy, and Jon Walters.

Republic of Ireland Captain : Robbie Keane.

Also check – UEFA Euro 2016 Fixtures

Republic Of Ireland Team are placed in a tough Group of UEFA Euro 2016 Championship, and defeating other teams would not be that easy for them. It will be thrilling watching these nations playing against one other for the Euro Cup 2016. Do you think Republic Of Ireland UEFA Euro 2016 Team will be able to perform to win the title this time ? Let us know your views by commenting below !

For more updates and latest news on Republic of Ireland UEFA Euro 2016 Team News, you can subscribe to this page and do not forgot to share this article on Facebook, Twitter and Google Plus. ?

Rachit Sethi

Rachit Sethi

Rachit Sethi is the Co-Founder and featured Columnist of Playcaper. Sports, Sports and Sports that’s the three things he loves the most. He names his favorite sportsmen as Virat Kohli and Messi.
Rachit Sethi

Leave A Reply

Powered by