Sacramento Kings vs Toronto Raptors NBA Match December 10 Preview, Live Score, Live Streaming, Prediction And News

0

Sacramento Kings will host the Toronto Raptors on December 10, Sunday at Golden 1 Center.

Sacramento Kings vs Toronto Raptors Dec 10 NBA Match Preview

Match start time: 3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT / 2:00 a.m IST.

Last Meeting Scoreline: Kings 102-99 Raptors.

Broadcast info: SN1, SN590, NBC Sports California, Sportsnet One.

Radio: KHTK Sports 1140 AM, Sportsnet 590 The Fan.

Live Streaming: NBC Sports California’s website or app, Sportsnet One and NBA League Pass.

Delon Wright and Lucas Nogueira will miss the match for the Toronto Raptors, on the other hand Harry Giles will miss the match for the Sacramento Kings. The Toronto Raptors are ranked 3rd in the current standings of the Eastern Conference standings.

Sacramento Kings vs Toronto Raptors Predicted Line-ups

Kings: PG – De’Aaron Fox,SG – George Hill, C – Zach Randolph, SF – Garrett Temple, PF and JaKarr Sampson.

Raptors: PG – Kyle Lowry, SG – DeMar DeRozan, C – Jonas Valanciunas, SF – OG Anunoby and PF – Serge Ibaka.

Kings vs Raptors Game Prediction December 10

With better performance in the past few matches & high morale, we pick host Kings to win. Scoreline: Raptors 98 – 106 Kings.

Kings vs Raptors Game Betting Tip | Odds

the game is expected to end with over 212.50 pts. in full-event at odds 2.48.

Stay tuned to playcaper.com for live score updates and highlights of the game between the Kings versus Raptors.

Big over!

@Playcaper

Prince

Prince Sethi is the featured Columnist of Playcaper. Sports, Sports and Sports that’s the three things he loves the most. He names his favorite sportsmen as Virat Kohli and Messi.
@Playcaper

Leave A Reply

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com