UEFA Euro 2016 Wales Squad, Matches, Schedule, Team, Prospects, Captain And News

UEFA Euro 2016 Wales Matches And Schedule
UEFA Euro 2016 Wales Matches And Schedule

Wales will be playing their first ever UEFA Euro Championship , they last played in an international tournament was in 1958 FIFA World Cup where they reached the quarter finals. Wales have been placed in Group B with strong teams like England, Russia and Slovakia. This time France will host the 15th edition of UEFA Euro 2016 Championship starting from June 10, 2016.

Today, we will look into the Wales UEFA Euro 2016 Squad, team, prediction, coach, prospects, and their match schedule. Also Read –  UEFA EURO 2016 GROUP


Wales EURO 2016 Group B : England, Russia, Wales, and Slovakia.


Saturday, June 11 Wales vs. Slovakia 6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET
Thursday, June 16 England vs. Wales 3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET
Monday, June 20 Russia vs. Wales 9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET

Wales Coach : Chris Coleman.

Wales UEFA EURO 2016 PoSsible Team / SQUAD

Ashley Williams, Wayne Hennessey, Owain Fôn Williams, Danny Ward, James Collins, James Chester, Chris Gunter, Ashley Richards, Joseph Walsh, Joe Allen, Andy King, Aaron Ramsey, Joe Ledley, Gareth Bale, Jonathan Williams, David Vaughan, Hal Robson-Kanu, David Cotterill, Simon Church, Jake Taylor, George Williams and Sam Vokes.

Captain : Ashley Williams.

Wales will be landing on the Euro 2016 Cup with a lot of confidence because of their debut in Euro Championship and along with lot of practice and coordination between their team players. Defeating  other Euro nations would not be that easy for them. It will be thrilling watching these nations playing against one other for the Euro Cup 2016. Do you think UEFA Euro 2016 Wales Squad will be able to perform well in UEFA Euro 2016 Cup? Let us know your views by commenting below !

For more updates and latest news on UEFA Euro 2016 Wales Team News, you can subscribe to this page and do not forgot to share this article on Facebook, Twitter and Google Plus.

Rachit Sethi

Rachit Sethi

Rachit Sethi is the Co-Founder and featured Columnist of Playcaper. Sports, Sports and Sports that’s the three things he loves the most. He names his favorite sportsmen as Virat Kohli and Messi.
Rachit Sethi

Leave A Reply

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com