2017 Sultan Azlan Shah Cup International Hockey Tournament Schedule


The 26th edition of Sultan Azlan Shah Cup will kick off in Ipoh, Malaysia on April 29. Total six teams will be be participating in the tournament. The first match of the SAS will be played between Great Britain (rank #7) and India(rank #6). All matches will be played at Sultan Azlan Shah Stadium.

Defending champions Australia (rank #1) will take on New Zealand (#8) in their opening encounter, on the other hand, host Malaysia (#13) will take on Japan (#16) on the first day of the tournament.

Sultan Azlan Shah Cup 2017 Men’s  International Hockey Tournament Schedule And Fixtures

Saturday 29 April 2017 29-04-2017, 1:35pm IST Great Britain vs India
29-04-2017, 3.35pm IST New Zealand vs Australia
29-04-2017, 6:05pm IST Malaysia vs Japan

Sunday 30 April 2017 30-04-2017, 1:35pm IST India vs New Zealand
30-04-2017, 3.35pm IST Japan vs Great Britain
30-04-2017, 6:05pm IST Australia vs Malaysia

Tuesday 2 May 2017 02-05-2017, 1:35pm IST India vs Australia
02-05-2017, 3.35pm IST New Zealand vs Japan
02-05-2017, 6:05pm IST Malaysia vs Great Britain

Wednesday 3 May 2017 03-05-2017, 1:35pm IST Japan vs India
03-05-2017, 3.35pm IST Great Britain vs Australia
03-05-2017, 6:05pm IST New Zealand vs Malaysia

Friday 5 May 2017 05-05-2017, 1:35pm IST Great Britain vs New Zealand
05-05-2017, 3.35pm IST Australia vs Japan
05-05-2017, 6:05pm IST India vs Malaysia

Saturday, 6 May 2017 06-05-2017, 1:10pm IST 5th place vs 6th place
06-05-2017, 3.35pm IST 3rd place vs 4th place
06-05-2017, 6:05pm IST Final vs Final

For all live updates of Sultan Azlan Shah Cup 2017, subscribe to playcaper.com!


Leave A Reply

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com