Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs Live Score, Live Streaming, Preview, Prediction, Team News CPL 2016


Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs Preview

The ongoing 2016 CPL is all set for the next match between defending champions Guyana Amazon Warriors and Jamaica Tallawahs team on 7th July. This is the fourth edition of the Hero Caribbean Premier League and is expected to be a bigger extravaganza as compare to its previous editions.

Like previous editions, this time also 6 teams will play the 2016 CPL edition starting June 29th and the CPL 2016 teams are : Jamaica Tallawahs, Barbados Tridents, Guyana Amazon Warriors, St. Lucia Zouks, St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots and Trinbago Knight Riders.


Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs MATCH TIME, DATE AND VENUE | CPL 2016

The next match of the CPL 2016 between Guyana Amazon Warriors and Jamaica Tallawahs will start at 19:00 Local time on July 7th 2016, Thursday at Providence, Guyana, in West Indies. In India match will start at 4.30 am IST on Friday.

CPL 2016 Guyana Amazon Warriors v Jamaica Tallawahs PREDICTION

The next match between Guyana Amazon Warriors vs. Jamaica Tallawahs will not be easy call to predict which team will win the match. Both these cricket teams have toe to toe players on par with each other. Win Predictor says Guyana Amazon Warriors Team is likely to win the this match of the CPL 2016. There will only be one winner in a game and the best team will take the game.

Guyana Amazon Warriors VS. Jamaica Tallawahs LIVE SCORE, LIVE STREAMING AND TELECAST

Live streaming of Caribbean Premier League will be available at –

Live Telecast CPL 2016Sony Six in India.

Live Score will be updated here on match day :

Amazon Warriors VS. Jamaica Tallawahs TEAM / SQUAD CPL 2016

CPL 2016 Jamaica Tallawahs Squad -: Chris Gayle (Captain), Andre McCarthy, Jonathan Foo, Alex Ross, Kesrick Williams, Nkrumah Bonner, Garey Mathurin, Timroy Allen, Andre Russell, Kumar Sangakkara, Shakib Al Hasan, Imad Wasim, Dale Steyn,Rovman Powell, Chadwick Walton, Jon-Rus Jaggesar and Oshane Thomas.

CPL 2016 Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad -: Martin Guptill (Captain), Orlando Peters, Assad Fudadin, Anthony Bramble, Paul Wintz, Steven Jacobs, Stephen Katwaroo, Devendra Bishoo, Muhammad Ahsan Ali Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Dwayne Smith, Chris Lynn, Rayad Emrit, Adam Zampa, Jason Mohammed, Christopher Barnwell, Veerasammy Permaul and Shimron Hetmyer.

For more updates and latest news on Caribbean Premier League 2016 Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs, you can subscribe to and do not forgot to share this article on Facebook, Twitter and Google Plus.


Leave A Reply

Powered by