IPL Final 2018 | Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Match Prediction, Preview, Live Score, Live Streaming And Team News


Final match of the 2018 IPL season will be played between Chennai Super Kings and Sunrisers Hyderabad on Sunday, 27th May. Both the teams will be looking to finish the 2018 IPL edition on high note by lifting the IPL trophy. We have seen some amazing performance from both teams & the final match will show us which team is the best.

All three matches between SRH and CSK in 2018 IPL edition was won by Chennai Super Kings.

Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL Final Match 2018 Preview | Match Timings And Venue

Chennai Super Kings earlier won against Sunrisers Hyderabad in Qualifier match 1. On the other SRH won against KKR in Qualifier match 2. These rivals will meet at Wankhede Stadium – Mumbai on May 27, 2018 at 7PM local time (India) and 13:30 GMT.

The winner of this game will directly move to the finals of the IPL 2018 season. Losing team will get another chance to qualify for the finals which they will play against winner of the eliminator game 1. Both CSK and SRH have played excellent cricket throughout the season, hence were number 1 and 2 ranked teams in the points table.

This year IPL edition we saw CSK winning both the games against SRH. First game Chennai Super Kings won by 4 runs and second game CSK won by 8 wickets.

Match Number – 60

Match Venue – Wankhede Stadium – Mumbai

Match Date & Timings – 27 May, 7:00 PM (IST)

Live TV Telecast – Star Sports, Sky Sports, Fox Sports

Live Streaming – Hotstar, Sky Go

Tickets: Bookmyshow

2018 IPL Final Match Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Team Squads

CSK Team Squad:  MS Dhoni (C) (W), KM Asif Sam Billings, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Faf du Plessis, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir, Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Narayan Jagadeesan,Lungi Ngidi, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Mitchell Santner, Kanishk Seth, Karn Sharma, Dhruv Shorey, Shardul Thakur, Murali Vijay, Shane Watson, Mark Wood, Kshitiz Sharma and Monu Kumar.

SRH Team Squad:  Kane Williamson (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Manish Pandey, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Carlos Brathwaite, Deepak Hooda, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma and Basil Thampi.

Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL Final Match Prediction

With a strong batting lineup, overall good performance, CSK has the best chance to win the finals of the IPL 2018 edition.

2018 IPL Final Live Score CSK vs SRH

Live score will be updated here on match day!

Stay tuned to playcaper for more updates on this match.


Leave A Reply

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com