Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Match Live Score, Streaming, Preview And Prediction


Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Preview

The ongoing 2016 CPL is all set for the next match between defending champions Guyana Amazon Warriors and Jamaica Tallawahs team on 15th July. This is the 4th edition of the Hero Caribbean Premier League and is expected to be a bigger extravaganza as compare to its previous editions.

Like previous editions, this time also 6 teams will play the 2016 CPL edition starting June 29th and the CPL 2016 teams are : Jamaica Tallawahs, Barbados Tridents, Guyana Amazon Warriors, St. Lucia Zouks, St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots and Trinbago Knight Riders.


Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors MATCH TIME AND VENUE

The next match of the CPL 2016 between Guyana Amazon Warriors and Jamaica Tallawahs will start at 20:00 Local time on July 15th 2016, Friday at Jamaica, in West Indies. In India match will start at 5.30 am IST on Saturday.

2016 CPL MATCH Jamaica Tallawahs v Guyana Warriors PREDICTION

The next match between Jamaica Tallawahs vs. Guyana Amazon Warriors will not be easy call to predict which team will win the match. Both these cricket teams have toe to toe players on par with each other. Win Predictor says Jamaica Tallawahs is likely to win the this match of the CPL 2016. There will only be one winner in a game and the best team will take the game.

Jamaica Tallawahs vs. Guyana Amazon Warriors LIVE SCORE, LIVE STREAMING AND TELECAST

Live streaming of Caribbean Premier League will be available at – http://www.sonyliv.com

Live Telecast CPL 2016Sony Six in India.

Live Score will be updated here on match day :

Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors TEAM / SQUAD CPL 2016

2016 CPL Guyana Amazon Warriors Team -: Martin Guptill (Captain), Orlando Peters, Assad Fudadin, Anthony Bramble, Paul Wintz, Steven Jacobs, Stephen Katwaroo, Devendra Bishoo, Muhammad Ahsan Ali Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Dwayne Smith, Chris Lynn, Rayad Emrit, Adam Zampa, Jason Mohammed, Christopher Barnwell, Veerasammy Permaul and Shimron Hetmyer.

2016 CPL Jamaica Tallawahs Team -: Chris Gayle (Captain), Andre McCarthy, Jonathan Foo, Alex Ross, Kesrick Williams, Nkrumah Bonner, Garey Mathurin, Timroy Allen, Andre Russell, Kumar Sangakkara, Shakib Al Hasan, Imad Wasim, Dale Steyn,Rovman Powell, Chadwick Walton, Jon-Rus Jaggesar and Oshane Thomas.

For more updates and latest news on Caribbean Premier League 2016 Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, you can subscribe to playcaper.com !


Leave A Reply

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com