List Of UEFA Euro 2016 Championship Stadiums, Venues And Capacity | France

UEFA Euro 2016 Championship Stadiums
UEFA Euro 2016 Championship Stadiums France

The Euro Cup 2016 is all set to kick off and there are 10 playing stadiums / venues that has been chosen for total 51 matches to be played in France from June 10, 2016. The opening match and the final match of the Euro 2016 Championship will be played at Stade de France.

The 15th version of the UEFA Euro 2016 Championship is all set to kick off from 10th June 2016 to 10th July 2016 in France. The tournament will be played by 24 teams divided into 6 groups having 4 teams each. Spain are the two times defending Champions, winning Euro 2008 Cup by defeating Germany 1-0 in the finals and won Euro 2012 Cup over Italy beating them 4-0.

Here’s the quick guide to UEFA Euro 2016 Championship Stadiums in France.

UEFA Euro 2016 Stadiums / Venues And Capacity | France

Saint-Denis, Stade de France 80,000 seats
Marseille, Stade Velodrome 67,000 seats
Lyon, Stade de Lyon
59,000 seats
Lille, Stade Pierre Mauroy 50,000 seats
Paris, Parc des Princes 45,000 seats
Bordeaux, Stade de Bordeaux 42,000 seats
Saint-Etienne, Stade Geoffroy Guichard 42,000 seats
Nice, Stade de Nice 35,000 seats
Lens, Stade Bollaert-Delelis 35,000 seats
Toulouse, Stadium de Toulouse 33,000 seats

For more updates and latest news on UEFA Euro 2016 Stadiums / Venues Guide, you can subscribe to this page and do not forgot to share this article on Facebook, Twitter and Google Plus. ?


Leave A Reply

Powered by