2018 IPL Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils Prediction, Live Score, Live Streaming, Squad, Preview And Team News


We had high hopes in this season of IPL from both teams. But they ended landing on the wrong foot. Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils will be the 6th match where both teams try to erase their losing streak.

2018 IPL Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils Time And Venue | Match Preview

8:00 PM IST, Sawai Mansinghi Stadium, Jaipur is set for the showdown between these two. Rajasthan Royals lost their match against the Sunrisers Hyderabad on Monday falling to an easy 125/9. The Delhi Daredevils didn’t do much good either. Their score of 166 was easily overrun by the thundering performance of Kings XI Punjab. We also got to witness the performance of a young 17-year-old spinner, Mujeeb who had the Delhi Daredevils cornered with nothing to fight.

Also, Read – IPL 2018 Points Table

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils IPL 2018 Match Details:

Match Number – 6

Match Venue – Sawai Mansinghi Stadium, Jaipur

Match Date & Timings – 11 April, 8:00 PM (IST)

Live TV Telecast – Star Sports, Sky Sports, Fox Sports

Live Streaming – Hotstar, Sky Go

Tickets: Bookmyshow

Key Stakes:

Delhi Daredevils and Rajasthan Royals had a rocky start losing their first game this season.

Both teams played 16 total against each with Delhi winning only 6.

Delhi Daredevils will be on their toes to gain from a 6 consecutive loss against Rajasthan Royals.

2018 IPL Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals Match Prediction

This will be a hard choice to make since both teams will try to recover from their losses and Rajasthan Royals, in general, will try to keep up the winning streak against Delhi Daredevils.

2018 IPL Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals Playing Squad

Delhi Daredevils Squad: Gautam Gambhir (C), Colin Munro, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Glenn Maxwell, Vijay Shankar, Chris Morris, Trent Boult, Amit Mishra, Rahul Tewatia, Mohammad Shami

Rajasthan Royals Squad:  Ajinkya Rahane (c), D Arcy Short, Sanju Samson, Ben Stokes, Rahul Tripathi, Jos Buttler (wk), Krishnappa Gowtham, Shreyas Gopal, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Jofra Archer

Catch the live score here as it happens!

Stay tuned to playcaper for more updates on this match.


Leave A Reply

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com